Returning to College…..

Alright, so in a week from today I will return to college for the first time since 2007. I am a pretty laid back person who takes things as it comes along. That being said, I am a bit intimidated by my upcoming MicroEconomics class. I went to the orientation at OSUM this evening to check out the Student Center, have my BuckID made and check out the bookstore. I bought a study guide for English Grammar and MicroEconomics. Math is NOT my strong suite and I hope to the powers that be I can make it through that course. Holy Schnikes! I understand the jist of retail, mark ups, and such but the formulas, graphs and notations on that study sheet scares me! *insert scream here*

1

2

3

4

5

It will be ok! *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

