Book Review – The Hunger Games – Mockingjay – Book #3

This book had me on the edge if my seat and I was obsessed with Peeta. I literally could not put the book down until I knew he was ok or not . My heart broke for Peeta in this book!! This is a roller coaster ride like you can’t imagine! This twists and turns of the story at times angered me but I wanted justice and the end. You definelty feel the high emotion for everyone in the book. I love a great book that you can relate to the characters and crave to know more about them. I feel like there is more to be told at the end though. That’s my only beef with this book. I wanted more after story and more wrap up. I wanted more details about them all, especially Peeta and Katniss.

Leave a Reply

