Review: The Girl Who Came Home: A Titanic Novel

Anyone who knows me personally is very much aware I am a huge history buff. Titanic is just one of my historical shall we say, obsessions. I am always in the mood to read a Titanic related book. This is one of my favorites.

 

I really enjoyed this book. Anyone who is a history buff and likes Titanic will enjoy reading this book. The way it was written, with a few timelines and points of view was brilliant and refreshing! It really brings home the story of this tragic ship, passengers, crew members and families unlike anything I’ve read. It’s a very good tribute to all those lost on that horrific night, 100 years ago. The world has never forgotten.

See this on GoodReads 

Leave a Reply

