Nerdy Rhonda muhahaha

I went shopping today for yoga outfits and I came home with about $150 worth of DVDs. No joke.

While shopping my mom suggested I get Frozen. So, it’s her fault really. lol.

I innocently went to the entertainment section of my local Wal-Mart. I figured I’d take a super quick look. Harmless, right?

Yeah, then I saw Robin Hood (2006/BBC) season one. Nearby was Sherlock – ALL THREE seasons! Then I saw Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman, season 2 (which I needed). Then, I found The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug.

I debated for a few seconds on JUST getting Dr. Quinn since it was just $9.96.

Then I said, (softly out loud even!) “Ah, what the hell, I’ll buy them all.”

When I got home, I realized I hadn’t even looked for the one movie I was missing. Star Wars: Episode II: Attack of the Clones. I’m such a dork.

20140507-230926.jpg

Leave a Reply

